DFW Area
972-922-4459
Houston Area
832-888-0702
Austin Area
512-447-9879
San Antonio-RGV Area
210-681-4280
G4 Geomatic Resources
Store Hours:
Monday - Friday
7 AM to 5 PM
LinkedIn Logo
Facebook Logo

G4 Geomatic Technical Support 1
G4 Geomatic Technical Support 2
G4 Geomatic Technical Support 3

G4 Geomatic Resources qualified technicians are ready to help.


Whether setup, service, or just a question a technician in your area is ready for your call.

San Antonio / RGV Area

Rick Walker
Technical Support
Office: 210-681-4280
Mobile: 210-889-4292
Email: Rick.Walker@g4gr.com
Terry L Nygaard / TXRPLS 4336
Technology Advisor / Technical Support
Office: 512-447-9879
Mobile:512-658-0337
Email: Terry.Nygaard@g4gr.com

Austin Area

Rodney G Wagner
Service /
Support Manager
Office: 512-447-9879
Mobile: 512-415-6497
Email: Rodney.Wagner@g4gr.com
Terry L Nygaard / TXRPLS 4336
Technology Advisor / Technical Support
Office: 512-447-9879
Mobile:512-658-0337
Email: Terry.Nygaard@g4gr.com
Neal Hagood
Sales /
Survey Repair Technician
Office: 512-447-9879
Mobile: 737-224-0646
Email: Neal.Hagood@g4gr.com

Dallas / Ft. Worth

Colin MHA Fletcher
Technical Advisor /
Technical Support
Office: 817-691-5328
Mobile: 214-577-5607
Email: Colin.Fletcher@g4gr.com
Christina Moore
Service Coordinator / Irving Support
Office: 817-691-5328
Mobile: 714-925-6345
Email: Christina.Moore@g4gr.com
Peyton Hatch
Sales / Software Support
Office: 817-691-5328
Mobile: 817-209-8661
Email: Peyton.Hatch@g4gr.com

Houston Area

Jeff Ryall
Technical Sales: Geomatics
Office: 832-888-0702
Mobile: 713-516-5446
Email: Jeff.Ryall@g4gr.com
John O'Rourke
Technical Support
Office: 832-888-0702
Mobile: 832-470-7786
Email: John.Orourke@G4GR.com
Christina Moore
Service Coordinator
Office: 817-691-5328
Mobile: 714-925-6345
Email: Christina.Moore@g4gr.com