DFW Area
972-922-4459
Houston Area
832-888-0702
Austin Area
512-447-9879
San Antonio-RGV Area
210-681-4280
G4 Geomatic Resources
Store Hours:
Monday - Friday
7 AM to 5 PM
LinkedIn Logo
Facebook Logo
G4 Geomatic Sales 1
G4 Geomatic Sales 2
G4 Geomatic Sales 3

The G4 Geomatic Resources sales staff are ready to answer your questions.

Call one in your area or fill out the form below and send an inquiry right away.

San Antonio/RGV Area

1019 East Nakoma
San Antonio, TX 78216
Office: 210-681-4280

Rick Walker
Technical Sales / Survey & Construction
Mobile: 210-889-4292
Email: Rick.Walker@g4gr.com

Austin Area

4111 Todd Lane
Ste H 1100
Austin, TX 78744
Office: 512-447-9879

Alex Cherchian
Technical Sales / Survey
Mobile: 512-447-9879
Email: Alex.Cherchian@g4gr.com
Neal Hagood
Survey Sales/Repair Technician
Mobile: 737-224-0646
Email: Neal.Hagood@g4gr.com
Steve Wilkinson
Construction Sales
Mobile: 512-983-3923
Email: Steve.Wilkinson@g4gr.com

Dallas / Ft. Worth Area

2914 Story Road West
Irving, TX 75038
Office: 972-922-4459
Jason Koehn
HDS/RC Sales Specialist
Mobile: 214-250-4112
Email: Jason.Koehn@g4gr.com
Bryan McNelis
UAV Sales
Mobile: 737-218-0099
Email: Brian.McNelis@g4gr.com
Colin MHA Fletcher
Sales
Mobile: 214-577-5607
Email: Colin.Fletcher@g4gr.com
Christina Moore
Sales
Mobile: 714-925-6345
Email: Christina.Moore@g4gr.com
Peyton Hatch
Sales
Mobile: 817-209-8661
Email: Peyton.Hatch@g4gr.com

Houston Area

1810 Cravens Rd
Stafford, TX 77477-3534
Office: 832-888-0702
Celia Villegas
Sales and Support
Mobile: 832-888-0045
Email: Celia.Villegas@g4gr.com
Jeff Ryall
Technical Sales: Geomatics
Mobile: 713-516-5446
Email: Jeff.Ryall@g4gr.com
Contact Form